Mitarbeiter

Schmerzzentrum

Sprecher:
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c.  Stefan Schwab
 

Die Mitarbeiter

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Schüttler
Telefon: 09131 85-33676
Fax: 09131 85-39191
E-Mail: juergen.schuettler@kfa.imed.uni-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Stefan Schwab
Telefon: 09131 85-34563
DECT: 09131 85-34571
E-Mail: direktion-neurologie@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Britta Fraunberger
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: britta.fraunberger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Norbert Grießinger
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: norbert.griessinger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Anne Ingenhorst
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: anne.ingenhorst@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Geographin Christa Geiß
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: christa.geiss@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Ärzte

Dr. med. Chara Gravou-Apostolatou
Telefon: 09131 85-33118
Fax: 09131 85-33113
E-Mail: chara.gravou-apostolatou@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Cornelia Meile
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: cornelia.meile@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Christoph Schön
Telefon: 09131 85-32555
E-Mail: christoph.schoen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Thomas Stöckl
Telefon: 09131 85-33001
E-Mail: thomas.stoeckl@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Psychologen

Dipl.-Psych. Patricia Albert
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: patricia.albert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl.-Psych. Peter Mattenklodt
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: peter.mattenklodt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Hannah Pflüger M. Sc.
E-Mail: hannah.pflueger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Angelika Eichholz M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: angelika.eichholz@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Adriana Gerab Wolle M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
Visitenkarte
Niko Kern M. Sc.
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: niko.kern@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dipl.-Psych. Barbara Ortlieb
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: barbara.ortlieb@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Pflegekräfte

Claudia Hafner
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: claudia.hafner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Astrid Kuschke
Telefon: 09131 85-32556
E-Mail: astrid.kuschke@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dieter Märkert
Telefon: 09131 85-32556
E-Mail: dieter.maerkert@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Lea Hedrich
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
Fax: 09131 85-32546
E-Mail: lea.hedrich@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

Sekretariat/ Anmeldung

Elisabeth Steinfurth
Telefon: 09131 85-32558
E-Mail: elisabeth.steinfurth@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Kontakt

Schmerzzentrum

Krankenhausstraße 12
91054 Erlangen

Sekretariat:

Telefon: 09131 85-32558
Fax: 09131 85-32546
E-Mail: schmerzzentrumatuk-erlangen.de

Mitarbeitersuche